The Evaporators - Gassy Jack And Other Tales
Mint  (2007)
Rock, Punk, Garage Rock, Pop Rock


CD    15 tracks 
   01   Where's The Butterknife?            
   02   You Got Me Into This, Now You Get Me Out!            
   03   Gassy Jack            
   04   E.J. Hughes            
   05   Shakin' Withe The Shaggy Shaker            
   06   Do The Eggbeater            
   07   What If I Care About The People Who Live In The Seas Around Me?            
   08   Float Plane            
   09   Tellin' Youth The Truth            
   10   Evatone Sound Sheets            
   11   Desolation Sound            
   12   Sasquatch And Me Ate Berries For Free            
   13   Crispy Space Bacon            
   14   St. Roch            
   15   Interview : Nardwuar Vs Kortney            
Cat. Number MRD110
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo